DAERA AFIB PPH contacts

Head of Primary Production Hygiene

Stephen Nixon
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
Agri-food Inspection Branch
Room 1030
Dundonald House
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 3SB
Tel: 028 9052 4105
Email:   stephen.nixon@daera-ni. gov.uk

Primary Production Hygiene contacts

Mr David Watt
Glenree House
Carnbane Ind Estate
Newry BT35 6EF
Tel: 028 3025 3277
Email:   david.watt@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr Edward Jamison
Academy House
121A Broughshane Street
Ballymena BT43 6HY
Tel: 028 2566 5739
Email: edward.jamison@daera-ni.gov.uk
brMr Robert Crawford
Academy House
Broughshane Street
Ballymena
Tel: 028 2566 2827
Email: robert.crawford@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr David Kells
Meadowlane Shopping Centre
Moneymore Road
Magherafelt BT45 6PR
Tel: 028 7939 5326
Email: david.kells@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr Noel Downey
Sketrick House
Corporation South
Newtownards BT23 4YH
Tel: 028 9182 5831
Email: noel.downey@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr Robert Johnston
Glenree House
Newry
Tel: 028 3025 5954
Email: robert.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk
Back to top