Head of Primary Production Hygiene

Stephen Nixon
Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
Agri-food Inspection Branch
Clare House
Airport Road West
Belfast BT3 9ED
Tel: 028 9052 4105
Email:   stephen.nixon@daera-ni.gov.uk

Primary Production Hygiene contacts

Mr Gerard Higgins
Clare House
303 Airport Road West
Belfast BT3 9ED
Tel: 028 90765379
Email:  gerard.higgins@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr David Watt
Glenree House
Carnbane Ind Estate
Newry BT35 6EF
Tel: 028 3025 3277
Email:   david.watt@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr Edward Jamison
Jubilee House
111 Ballykelly Road
Limavady BT49 9HP
Tel: 028 2566 5739
Email: edward.jamison@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr Robert Crawford
Academy House
Broughshane Street
Tel: 028 2566 2827
Email: robert.crawford@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mr David Kells
Meadowlane Shopping Centre
Moneymore Road
Magherafelt BT45 6PR
Tel: 028 7939 5326
Email: david.kells@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mrs Melissa Tubman
Sperrin House
Sedan Avenue
Tel: 028 82253475
Email: melissa.nesbitt@daera-ni.gov.uk
Back to top