Agri-food Inspection Branch - Feed Inspectorate contacts

Head of Feed and Food Inspectorate

Mr Stephen Nixon
Department of Agriculture and Rural Development
Agri-food Inspection Branch
Room 1030
Dundonald House
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 3SB
Tel: 028 9052 4105
Email: stephen.nixon@daera-ni. gov.uk

DAERA Agri-food Inspection Branch on-call emergency telephone number 0300 200 7858

Feed Inspectorate

Ms Helen Garry
Dundonald House
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 3SB
Tel: 028 9052 4866
Email: helen.garry@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr Gerard Higgins
Dundonald House
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 3SB
Tel: 028 9076 5379
Email: gerard.higgins@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr Robert Crawford
Academy House
Broughshane Street
Ballymena
Tel: 028 2566 2827
Email: robert.crawford@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr David Kells
Meadowlane Shopping Centre
Moneymore Road
Magherafelt BT45 6PR
Tel: 028 7939 5326
Email: david.kells@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr Noel Downey
Sketrick House
Corporation South
Newtownards BT23 4YH
Tel: 028 9182 5831
Email: noel.downey@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr Robert Johnston
Glenree House
Newry
Tel: 028 3025 5954
Email: robert.johnston@daera-ni.gov.uk
Mrs Heather McCloy
Glenree House
Newry
Tel: 028 3025 3264
Email: heather.mccloy@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr Patrick Trainor
Sperrin House
Sedan Avenue
Omagh
Tel: 028 8225 3457
Email: patrick.trainor@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Mr Edward Jamison
Academy House
Broughshane Street
Ballymena
Tel:028 2566 5739
Email: edward.jamison@daera-ni.gov.uk 
 
Mr David Watt
Sketrick House
Newtownards
Tel: 028 9182 5848
Email: david.watt@daera-ni.gov.uk
 
Back to top