Poultry and eggs contacts

If you would like to make an inquiry into anything to do with poultry and eggs or poultry meat marketing, please use one of the points of contact for both the Agri-food inspection Branch (AfIB) and Greenmount advisors.

Poultry Contacts in Agri-food Inspection Branch (AfIB)

Head of Egg Inspection

John Martin
Department of Agriculture, Environment and Rural Affairs
Agri-food Inspection Branch
Room 1025
Dundonald House
Upper Newtownards Road
Belfast BT4 3SB

Tel: 028 9052 4095
Email: john.martin@daera-ni.gov.uk

Senior Egg Inspector

Dianne Bell
Room 1018
Dundonald House
Upper Newtowards Road
Belfast BT4 3SB

Tel: 028 9052 4687
Email: dianne.bell@daera-ni.gov.uk

Eggs inspectors

Francis Kelly
Crown Buildings
36 Thomas Street
Dungannon BT70 1HR

Tel: 028 8775 4855
Email: francis.kelly@daera-ni.gov.uk

Andrew Murray
Crown Buildings
36 Thomas Street
Dungannon BT70 1HR   

Tel: 028 8775 4609    
E-Mail: andrew.murray@daera-ni.gov.uk

James Ellison
Crown Buildings
36 Thomas Street
Dungannon BT70 1HR    

Tel: 028 8775 4610  
E-Mail: james.ellison@daera-ni.gov.uk

Marjory Blackburn
Crown Buildings
36 Thomas Street
Dungannon BT70 1HR

Tel: 028 8775 4784
Email: marjory.blackburn@daera-ni.gov.uk

Back to top